Moldovan Leu(MDL) To Swiss Franc(CHF)

Moldovan Leu(MDL) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History

Moldovan Leu(MDL) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Moldovan Leu(MDL) To Swiss Franc(CHF) From Wednesday 23/10/2019 To Thursday 14/11/2019. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Swiss Franc(CHF) To Moldovan Leu(MDL)

Moldovan Leu(MDL) To Swiss Franc(CHF) History Graph
Moldovan Leu(MDL) To Swiss Franc(CHF) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 05/11/2019 - Thursday 14/11/2019
Date Moldovan Leu Swiss Franc History
Thursday 14/11/2019 1 MDL = 0.05611 CHF MDL CHF rate 14/11/2019
Wednesday 13/11/2019 1 MDL = 0.0564 CHF MDL CHF rate 13/11/2019
Tuesday 12/11/2019 1 MDL = 0.05677 CHF MDL CHF rate 12/11/2019
Monday 11/11/2019 1 MDL = 0.05699 CHF MDL CHF rate 11/11/2019
Sunday 10/11/2019 1 MDL = 0.05725 CHF MDL CHF rate 10/11/2019
Saturday 09/11/2019 1 MDL = 0.05723 CHF MDL CHF rate 09/11/2019
Friday 08/11/2019 1 MDL = 0.05726 CHF MDL CHF rate 08/11/2019
Thursday 07/11/2019 1 MDL = 0.05713 CHF MDL CHF rate 07/11/2019
Wednesday 06/11/2019 1 MDL = 0.05697 CHF MDL CHF rate 06/11/2019
Tuesday 05/11/2019 1 MDL = 0.0571 CHF MDL CHF rate 05/11/2019
Monday 04/11/2019 1 MDL = 0.05674 CHF MDL CHF rate 04/11/2019
Sunday 03/11/2019 1 MDL = 0.05644 CHF MDL CHF rate 03/11/2019
Saturday 02/11/2019 1 MDL = 0.05642 CHF MDL CHF rate 02/11/2019
Friday 01/11/2019 1 MDL = 0.05649 CHF MDL CHF rate 01/11/2019
Thursday 31/10/2019 1 MDL = 0.05629 CHF MDL CHF rate 31/10/2019
Wednesday 30/10/2019 1 MDL = 0.05635 CHF MDL CHF rate 30/10/2019
Tuesday 29/10/2019 1 MDL = 0.0567 CHF MDL CHF rate 29/10/2019
Monday 28/10/2019 1 MDL = 0.05679 CHF MDL CHF rate 28/10/2019
Sunday 27/10/2019 1 MDL = 0.05678 CHF MDL CHF rate 27/10/2019
Saturday 26/10/2019 1 MDL = 0.05679 CHF MDL CHF rate 26/10/2019
Friday 25/10/2019 1 MDL = 0.05679 CHF MDL CHF rate 25/10/2019
Thursday 24/10/2019 1 MDL = 0.05684 CHF MDL CHF rate 24/10/2019

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Moldovan Leu(MDL) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair