Moldovan Leu(MDL) To Swiss Franc(CHF)

Moldovan Leu(MDL) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History

Moldovan Leu(MDL) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Moldovan Leu(MDL) To Swiss Franc(CHF) From Wednesday 11/11/2020 To Thursday 03/12/2020. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Swiss Franc(CHF) To Moldovan Leu(MDL)

Moldovan Leu(MDL) To Swiss Franc(CHF) History Graph
Moldovan Leu(MDL) To Swiss Franc(CHF) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 24/11/2020 - Thursday 03/12/2020
Date Moldovan Leu Swiss Franc History
Thursday 03/12/2020 1 MDL = 0.05157 CHF MDL CHF rate 03/12/2020
Wednesday 02/12/2020 1 MDL = 0.05184 CHF MDL CHF rate 02/12/2020
Tuesday 01/12/2020 1 MDL = 0.05213 CHF MDL CHF rate 01/12/2020
Monday 30/11/2020 1 MDL = 0.05266 CHF MDL CHF rate 30/11/2020
Sunday 29/11/2020 1 MDL = 0.05242 CHF MDL CHF rate 29/11/2020
Saturday 28/11/2020 1 MDL = 0.05247 CHF MDL CHF rate 28/11/2020
Friday 27/11/2020 1 MDL = 0.05244 CHF MDL CHF rate 27/11/2020
Thursday 26/11/2020 1 MDL = 0.05264 CHF MDL CHF rate 26/11/2020
Wednesday 25/11/2020 1 MDL = 0.05273 CHF MDL CHF rate 25/11/2020
Tuesday 24/11/2020 1 MDL = 0.05301 CHF MDL CHF rate 24/11/2020
Monday 23/11/2020 1 MDL = 0.05299 CHF MDL CHF rate 23/11/2020
Sunday 22/11/2020 1 MDL = 0.05301 CHF MDL CHF rate 22/11/2020
Saturday 21/11/2020 1 MDL = 0.05302 CHF MDL CHF rate 21/11/2020
Friday 20/11/2020 1 MDL = 0.05302 CHF MDL CHF rate 20/11/2020
Thursday 19/11/2020 1 MDL = 0.05304 CHF MDL CHF rate 19/11/2020
Wednesday 18/11/2020 1 MDL = 0.05313 CHF MDL CHF rate 18/11/2020
Tuesday 17/11/2020 1 MDL = 0.05323 CHF MDL CHF rate 17/11/2020
Monday 16/11/2020 1 MDL = 0.05342 CHF MDL CHF rate 16/11/2020
Sunday 15/11/2020 1 MDL = 0.05325 CHF MDL CHF rate 15/11/2020
Saturday 14/11/2020 1 MDL = 0.0533 CHF MDL CHF rate 14/11/2020
Friday 13/11/2020 1 MDL = 0.0533 CHF MDL CHF rate 13/11/2020
Thursday 12/11/2020 1 MDL = 0.0535 CHF MDL CHF rate 12/11/2020

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Moldovan Leu(MDL) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair